Reset user layout doesn't reset all customizations

Description

Follow up issue to https://issues.jasig.org/browse/UP-4961

When resetting the layout for your user or another user, the column layout doesn't get completely reset.

The part that's left behind is the StylesheetUserPreferences data structure(s). These preferences may contain user customizations like number or columns and column widths.

Environment

None

Assignee

Chris Beach

Reporter

Chris Beach

Labels

None

Estimated End Date

None

Components

Fix versions

Affects versions

Priority

Major
Configure