We're updating the issue view to help you get more done. 

Deleted calendar remains on the page until refresh

Description

When I delete a calendar from the UI, it stays on the page until I come back to the page again later, and then it is gone.

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Andrew Wills

Labels

None

Estimated End Date

None

Audience

None

Fix versions

Priority

Major